DE

Competent and nice.

Our team consists of committed tax consultant, tax specialists, accountants and economists (BA), Bachelor of Arts (Economics-Taxation and Auditing) who day after day provide their knowledge and experiences for our clients. In addition to our professional competence but also the social skills are of high importance, because we do not orders, but we serve people.

Education is very important to us. In addition to the tax issues get our people through their specific working knowledge of the industry. Therefore, we are often able to provide our clients with comparative figures from the industry and offers so decisions on the necessary support and assistance. We promote an employee, team and cross-industry exchange. Of course you will be advised in our team from a fixed contact.

Financial statements / tax returns

Josef Schips

Certified Financial Economics (FH) tax consultant
Lawyer (Syndicate Lawyer)
employed in accordance with Section 58 StBerG

Tel 07132/9343-21 
Fax 07132/9343-23

j.schips@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Tina Schneider

Tina Schneider

Business Administration (BA)

Tel 07132/9343-26
Fax 07132/9343-23

t.schneider@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Sylvia Barth

Sylvia Barth

Tax specialist

Tel 07132/9343-22
Fax 07132/9343-23

s.barth@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Lilia Hamburg

Lilia Hamburg

Bachelor of Arts (Economics-Taxation and Auditing)

Tel 07132/9343-20
Fax 07132/9343-23

l.hamburg@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Financial Accounting

Gabi Maier

Gabi Maier

Tax Consultant

Tel 07132/9343-0
Fax 07132/9343-23

info@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Kerstin Wagner

Kerstin Wagner

Tax Consultant / Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-27
Fax 07132/9343-23

k.wagner@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

 

Gertraut Reh

Getraud Reh

Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-16
Fax 07132/9343-23

g.reh@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Kerrin Scholz

Kerrin Scholz

Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-25
Fax 07132/9343-23

k.scholz@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Julia Plank

Julia Plank

Accountant

Tel 07132/9343-17
Fax 07131/9343-23

j.plank@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Gabriele Mölle

Business Administration (FH)

Tel 07132/9343-12
Fax 07132/9343-23

g.moelle@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Payroll Accounting

Claudia Pallek

Payroll clerk

Tel 07132/9343-19
Fax 07132/9343-23

c.pallek@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Beate Schwarz

Beate Schwarz

Payroll clerk

Tel 07132/9343-18
Fax 07132/9343-23

b.schwarz@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

Anja Siebel

Payroll clerk

Tel 07132/9343-18
Fax 07132/9343-23

a.siebel@hafner-riedel-schurzig.de

We only use technically necessary cookies to improve the user-friendliness of our site.
Cookies for analysis and marketing purposes are not used!
You can find further information in our privacy policy.